Our reviews

(10 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Apna Indian Kitchen can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Apna Indian Kitchen? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 25, 2020
Amazing flavour and quality!


August 21, 2020
Awesome food, great service...will be visiting more often.


July 19, 2020
AMAZING!! We loved it, it was so good. Definitely our new spot and will be returning again and again. Thank you so much for the glorious food, best i have had in Langley.


June 23, 2020
Great portion for 2 kids. Very Tasty butter chicken


May 24, 2020
Very good dishes, fresh and tasty!


May 22, 2020
Excellent food, friendly service, reasonable price. A very rewarding dinner choice.


May 20, 2020
The food is every bit as good as anything from Vij's. It is sooo incredibly flavorful. My lastest order was Chicken Tikka and Aloo Gobhi. The flavors are excellent and it's so hard to stop eating it even when you're full. The staff in the front of house is excellent. And the back of house....what can I say. Chef Davinder- you're so incredibly talented. Thank you to all Apna Indian Kitchen!!!


May 11, 2020
Ordered first time and Just love it


May 11, 2020
First time ordering from Apna Indian Kitchen and I was not disappointed. Food was amazing and so flavourful. Their website makes it really easy to order from and you can pay online and simple go in a pick up your food when it is ready. Very professional with pictures and descriptions. You can order how spicy you want everything. All and all a wonderful experience. I will definitely be ordering here again. Love being able to support local businesses in Downtown Langley.


April 28, 2020
Fantastic food, great portions! Picked up some Butter Chicken, Rice Pulao, Garlic Naan, and veg samosas. Everything was delicious. Glad to find a great indian restaurant so close to my office!